Figure out the best kitchen design ideas to be your guide for the kitchen of your dream

Does your kitchen design have an effect on your family's mood?

The kitchen room is one of the most important spaces in your home. You can change it from a boring place to the happiest, beautiful, relaxing space in your home. It's not just for doing your boring daily routine, but we can gather your family together to make happy moments. While you are preparing a launch, if you are planning or searching for an interior design website to redesign it or even to set it up from scratch or even to set up your kitchen design for a restaurant or your outdoor kitchen in UAE, Matsmall will help you to make your dream come true!

Find your dream kitchen design:

Do you want a simple kitchen design or a very luxurious one? Between both, there are many styles like minimalist, and you have to know which one matches your personality and your lifestyle. At Matsmall the experts of kitchen interior design will help you to choose what matches your personality, and show you our latest projects in Dubai.

And show you the difference in the kitchen decor to know which one you liked most: Industrial style or Scandinavian or boho.

Scandinavian

This design features a white partition wall or wallpapers, a white cupboard or white accessories, a large window, and a wood table or wood chairs. It will give you more space for a small kitchen layout, so if the space is small or tiny, the Scandinavian design will be perfect.

Industrial

This design has an industrial spirit, it features kitchen design open and they are using wood and aluminum for surfaces, accessories, and furniture, the main color for industrial style is grey and shades of it emphasize the industrial vibes.

Boho

Bohemian design is one of the most great styles ideas to decorate and design your home kitchen in a natural way. In this style we use woods, colorful colors to emphasize boho-chic, and use plants in many corners to create the perfect natural style. It’s the perfect style to change it to the most joyful place in your house.

Types of kitchen designs layouts

If you prefer a classic or modern kitchen you have to consider the “kitchen work triangle” when you are designing, because it makes cooking easier for households and helps them to spend less time. At Matsmall, we always kept in mind the distance between the sink, fridge, and stove to set up the best kitchen design modular.

U-Shaped

Each shape has pros and cons like u shaped featuring easy reach for each other, flexibility and we can create seating and dining areas, this layout is perfect if you are busy but this layout needs 3 walls to set it up.

L-Shaped

l shape is perfect for small and medium spaces because we believe in “to create great food you have to feel the space to inspire you”, and Matsmall has many efficient ideas for small areas.

Island Kitchen Design

This style provides a large work surface for preparing food, and a large storage cabinet in the middle of the space. It gives your family the space to interact with each other while you are cooking. Many people use marble for the surfaces and some others use granite, aluminum and just a few people use wood.

Peninsula design

This style is a kitchen with a bar counter, it gives you the benefit of a kitchen design with an island, if you don't have enough space, it’s a great solution for small kitchen space.

Galley Kitchen

Galley's design is very efficient for using each tiny space without wastage, and it’s economical design too because it contains 2 rows of cabinets facing each other to create an inner small passage.

Matsmall is one of the best kitchen design companies in dubai and we will give you many kitchen styles layout images, photos and pictures and tell you about the latest interior design trends like t shaped, v designs in 2021 or 2020 or even for the upcoming years new styles in 2022, after that we make 3D designs to help you to imagine your outline.

Where should the plate storage be ?

It should be near to the dishwasher machine or to the sink or both, and the bin too, and all has to be as near as possible to the dinner table or the kitchen island if there is.

If you have children you have to consider the location of the oven, plates, fridge and stove zones very carefully.

How far is the top of your kitchen cabinet/ cupboard far from your ceiling?

You have to be aware of how difficult it is to clean the top of your kitchen wardrobe and how hard it is! Because of the dust and it’s always too sticky, or under your wardrobe too, our advice here is to make it floor-to-ceiling.

Do you like closed kitchen design or open?

It’s a popular idea for knocking down walls and opening up living space even if your apartment is the smallest one or you have a large house.so you have to know the basic rules of the outline if you want it to be like USA - New York - , German, UK, Kerala and Nepal outline. this is something very common in European countries and you can find many styles like in Pakistan, Philippines and India and so many countries' styles.

It gives you a true feel of space with a great view and fresh air, and helps you to socialize with your family, in this case a chimney is something very necessary for your family.

Some people prefer to make a wall partition to divide the space between the kitchen and living area or with any other room, there are many types of it.

Partitions with sliding doors, immobilized partition glass walls and glass partitions with hinged doors.

Exploit each inch in your kitchen home design to save the storage:

Keep in your mind is everything you need in their place ? While you are planning your kitchen you have to think about the number of drawers and shelf you may need. The wardrobe door styles because in small spaces we prefer a slider door to save storage. At Matsmall we offer smart storage ideas.

Choose your kitchen colour very carefully :

Colours have a great impact on our moods, so you have to be very careful when you are choosing your color cabinet, it can make it one of the most natural and cheerful rooms in your home, on the other hand dark colours might let you feel more homely or luxury.

Your cupboard door style is important too, which one you prefer: a sliding door or open up made of glass or wood.

The secret of kitchen lightning :

The perfect lighting has a great impact on your mood and the outline, it can make your kitchen decor more luxurious and amazing or make it worse. You can add pop or false ceiling with light to give it more luxury and unique detail.

The lighting will be different if you have a large window and natural light, the light should be ambient.

Don’t Forget your Kitchen Floor :

Choose your kitchen’s floor very carefully, because it’s the largest surface, and it's a very important part.

Do you like kitchen design modern style? laminate and matte porcelain will be your best choice for modern style, if you prefer traditional designs, then the natural stone tiles and warm wood suit will be more than perfect. If you like industrial kitchens, the polished concrete will look amazing.

When you decide to structure your home kitchen or redesign the old one again, Matsmall will help you to set up the elegant kitchen design dubai, with our best interior designers. Send Message now on +971 50564 0902 and get a free consultation now!

ما مدى أهمية مثلث عمل المطبخ واكتشف الكثير من الأفكار لـ تصميم مطابخ عملية رائعة في الامارات

هل يؤثر اختيارك في تصميم المطبخ على الجو العام للأسرة والمنزل ؟

فيعتبر من أهم المساحات في منزلك. يمكنك تغييره من مكان ممل وتقليدي إلى مساحة مميزة و مريحة مثل مطابخ مودرن صغيرة مميزة أو كبيرة أو مطابخ كلاسيك.و لا يقتصر الأمر على أداء روتينك اليومي الممل ، ولكن يمكنك استغلاله لجمع العائلة معا وخلق لحظات سعيدة أثناء تحضير وتناول الطعام، إذا كنت تخطط أو تبحث عن موقع للتصميم الداخلي لإعادة تصميمه من جديد وإضافة اللمسات الجمالية أو البناء والتخطيط له من البداية في الإمارات، فإن Matsmall ستساعدك لتحقيق حلمك.

اختيار النمط الأفضل في تصميم ديكور المطبخ :

عند اختيارك لتصميم المطبخ هل تميل لاختيار ديكور مطبخ بسيط أم ديكور مطبخ كلاسيك فاخر؟ 

فيوجد العديد من الانماط والاشكال المختلفة في تصميم المطابخ كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار النمط المناسب لك ولشخصيتك فالكثير يفضلون تصاميم مطابخ مودرن وفقط القليل ممن يفضلون الكلاسيك وسيساعدك خبراء التصميم الداخلي لدينا في MatsMall في اختيار الافضل من حيث الشكل والتصميم

ويوجد 3 انماط وشكال مختلفة يمكنك الاستعانة بها في اختيارك لديكورات المطبخ :

الاسكندنافية

يتميز هذا التصميم بجدار أو ورق حائط أبيض، إكسسوارات وخزائن كبتات مطبخ مصنوعة من الوميتال أو الخشب وارضيات بيضاء، ونافذة كبيرة وطاولة خشبية أو كراسي خشبية. سيمنحك مساحة أكبر لتصميم مطبخ صغير ، لذا إذا كانت المساحة صغيرة وبسيطة أو كبيرة، فسيكون التصميم الاسكندنافي مثاليًا.

صناعي

هذا التصميم ذو روح صناعية، ويتميز بتصميم مطبخ مفتوح سواء كان المطبخ مفتوح على غرفة طعام مفتوحة على الصالة أو مطابخ مفتوحة على غرف المعيشة أو مفتوحة على الصالون، ويتم استخدام الخشب والمنيوم للأسطح والاكسسوارات والأثاث، والالوان الرئيسية للطراز الصناعي هو الرمادي وظلاله للتأكيد على اضافة الطابع الصناعي

البوهيمي

التصميم البوهيمي هو أحد أفضل الأفكار والأساليب للتزيين وتنسيق منزلك بطريقة طبيعية.

في هذا النمط ، يستخدم الأخشاب والألوان الحيوية المختلفة للتأكيد على الأناقة البوهيمية ،بالإضافة لاستخدام النباتات في العديد من الزوايا لخلق النمط الطبيعي المثالي، ويعتبر الأسلوب المثالي لاضافة طابع من البهجة والحيوية للمنزل واستخدام سيراميك أو ارضيات مميزة.

أنواع تخطيطات تصاميم المطبخ

إذا كنت تفضل الحصول تصاميم مطابخ مودرن أو كلاسيك، فيجب أن تفكر أولا في "مثلث عمل المطبخ" عند اختيارك للتصميم ، فهو يجعل الطهي أسهل وأسرع ويساعد في قضاء وقت أقل 

 في Matsmall ، نضع في اعتبارنا دائما أن يكون التصميم عملي ومناسب لإنجاز المهام بسهولة وسرعة وبأقل مجهود ، تواصل معنا الأن للحصول على أفضل الأفكار والتصاميم العصرية في تصميم ديكورات مطابخ حديثة، ويوجد أربع أفكار مختلفة :

التصميم على شكل حرف U

هذا النمط من التصميم المطابخ مودرن يعطي مرونة وسهولة في الحركة في أرجاء المكان، ويمكنك من انشاء مناطق جلوس لتناول الطعام ولكن هذا التصميم يحتاج إلى 3 جدران لتنفيذه بشكله الصحيح 

التصميم على شكل حرف L

وهو من التصاميم المناسبة في المطابخ صغيرة المساحة جدا والمتوسطة، ولأننا نؤمن أن التخطيط والتصميم الجيد ينعكس على إعداد الطعام نوفر لك في MatsMall افضل التصاميم والأفكار المناسبة للمساحات المتوسطة والصغيرة  

التصميم على شكل Island Kitchen

يوفر هذا النمط سطح عمل كبير لإعداد الطعام وأماكن للتخزين، فهو يمنح أفراد العائلة مساحة للتفاعل مع بعضهم البعض أثناء الطهي. عند تصميم السطح يلجأ عدد كبير من الناس الي اختيار الرخام والجرانيت بينما يفضل البعض الآخر استخدام الألمونيوم وقليل من الناس يستخدمون الخشب

التصميم على نمط Peninsula design

يعتمد هذا النمط على تصميم منضدة بار وهو مناسب للمساحات الصغيرة في حال لم يكن لديك مساحة كافية 

التصميم على نمط Gallery Kitchen

من خلال هذا النمط يمكنك استغلال كل مساحات الـ مطبخ تحضيري بشكل عملي، وهو تصميم اقتصادي أيضًا لأنه يحتوي على صفين من الخزانات يواجهان بعضهما البعض لإنشاء ممر داخلي صغير.

تعتبر من أفضل شركات تصميم المطابخ في أبو ظبي والشارقة ، حيث نقدم لك العديد من التصاميم والأنماط MatsMall

ثلاثية الأبعاد المختلفة التي تتناسب مع ذوقك واحتياجاتك ونخبرك بأحدث اتجاهات التصميم الحديثة واشكال مطابخ مودرن  2020 و مطابخ 2021، 2015، 2016، كما يمكنك الاختيار بين الكثير من ديكورات مودرن فقد يفضل البعض تصميم مطبخ تحضيري مشابه لمطابخ تركية أو مطابخ عربية أو ديكور مطبخ سعودي.

أين يجب أن تخزن أدوات الطعام ؟ 

يفضل ان تكون بالقرب من غسالة الصحون او الحوض او كليهما ويفضل ان تكون قريبه من مائدة أو طاولة الطعام في حال توافرها، اذا كان لديك أطفال فيجب ان تفكر جيدا في اماكن وضع الفرن وأدوات الطعام والثلاجة ومناطق الموقد 

كم من المفترض أن يبتعد الجزء العلوي من خزانة المطبخ عن السقف الخاص بك ؟ 

تتمثل صعوبة الجزء العلوي من الخزانة في عملية التنظيف وتراكم الغبار لذلك يجب أن تكون على مسافة مناسبة من السقف يوفر سهولة الوصول إليها وتنظيفها أول بأول. 

هل تفضل أن يكون تصميم مطبخك مغلق أم مفتوح على غرفة المعيشة ؟ 

هدم إحدى جدران المطبخ وفتح مساحة مطلة على غرفة المعيشة او الصالة تعتبر من أكثر الأفكار الشائعة في تصميم مطابخ حديثة سواء كانت مساحة المكان صغيرة أو كبيرة، هذا النوع من التصاميم يساعد في التواصل مع أفراد العائلة ويمنحك هواء نقي واحساس بالاتساع ويفضل البعض استخدام الفواصل لتقسيم المساحة بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة

 أو أي غرفة أخرى مجاورة ويوجد العديد من انواع الفواصل الممكن استخدامها مثل : 

  • قواطع بأبواب منزلقة 
  • جدران زجاجية ثابتة 
  • قواطع زجاجية أبواب ومفصلات  

صمم مطبخك بطريقة ذكية لتوفير أماكن للتخزين 

أثناء التخطيط لمطبخك ، عليك التفكير في عدد الأدراج والأرفف التي قد تحتاجها. أنماط باب خزانة أدوات الطعام لأننا نفضل في المساحات الصغيرة الباب المنزلق لتوفير المساحات. في Matsmall نقدم أفكار ذكية لاستغلال المساحات وتوفير أماكن مناسبة يمكن استخدامها  للتخزين

اختار الألوان بعناية 

الألوان لها تأثير كبير على مزاجنا ، لذلك عليك أن تكون حذرًا للغاية عند اختيار الألوان ، فقد تجعلها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الحيوية والمبهجة في منزلك ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، قد تجعلك الألوان الداكنة تشعر بالدفء والأناقة.

اختيارك لشكل بانتري مهم أيضًا ، أيهما تفضل: باب منزلق أو باب مفتوح مصنوع من الزجاج أو الخشب.

اختيار إضاءة المطبخ

الاضاءة المثالية لها تأثير كبير على الحالة المزاجية فيمكن أن تجعل ديكور المكان أكثر فخامة أو تزيده سوءا ويمكن الاستعانة باضاءة السقف المعلق لمنح المكان مزيد من الأناقة والتفاصيل الفريدة، ويفضل وجود نافذة كبيرة لتكون مصدر للضوء الطبيعي .

سواء كنت تخطط لتصميم مطبخ مفتوح مودرن أو تريد إعادة تصميم المطبخ القديم مرة أخرى ، ستساعدك دبي Matsmall على الحصول على تصميم مطبخ أنيق وعصري وذو طابع خاص وفريد، مع أفضل مصممي الديكور الداخلي في الامارات. أرسل رسالة على +971 50564 0902 واحصل على استشارة مجانية الآن!