Latest designs and decoration for councils and lounges

Council decorations

Arab Councils

The Council is the place where guests gather for family visits and gatherings and is a cornerstone of the house, an indispensable room. If you want to design a grand council with attractive furniture and colors that are prominent and intertwined with a beautiful East-Arab shape, you want to take care of the minute, small and large details of the design, and take care of the side lighting, which reflects the wall carvings with their elegant appearance, with the chandelier having the lighting spread out creatively throughout the room. Mats Mall engineers and designers are able to perform these designs with great artistic excellence, stylish styles, Modern designs, Arab, Islamic designs, and other designs available to us that have been realistically implemented to our customers all around Dubai. Our goal is to create a sensei interior that makes you proud when your guests come to you

Design Council

Luxurious men Council

Mats Mall Indoor Design Company in Dubai owns the best team of interior decorators for the councils, so all the designs that the company makes available are a product of constant thinking, updating, and work that shows a satisfactory result due to the importance of the council room because it is one of the most important features of Arab and Islamic houses which are luxurious and sophisticated. This is evident in the furniture, decoration, and color of this design, which is impressive to all taste and prestige. The council's design was based on the luxurious decoration, the distinctive wall design in the form of art, a large, lavish crystal in the middle of the ceiling, and the variety of accessories used in a stylish symmetry that reflects the aesthetic form of the space

Modern lounges.

2021 ballroom decor

An innovative design, based on luxurious decorations and sketched wall design, with large, lavish crystal shavings in the middle of the ceiling. The design is based on the variety of accessories used in a stylish symmetry that reflects the aesthetic of the space

Colorful lounge paints

Luxury halls

Pictures of Modern 2021 decoration hall designs apply to the most luxurious villas, palaces, and large houses due to the large size of the furniture, carcasses, decoration, and accessories, the implementation of which requires large Spaces, and we have a catalog of all the photos and ideas developed to design luxurious lounges to receive guests. An elegant council design that blended beige and brown decorations and furniture while beautiful classic curtains were chosen to add splendor to the room, adding carvings and decorations on the wall in a distinctive and beautiful way that interfered with details from the marble, adding a fascinating touch to the decoration

أحدث التصاميم والديكورات للمجالس والصالات

ديكورات مجالس

مجالس عربيه

المجلس هو المكان الذي يجتمع فيه الضيوف عند الزيارات العائلية والتجمعات وهو ركن أساسي في البيت فهو غرفة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها.فإذا كنت ترغب في تصميم مجلس فخم بأثاث جذاب وألوان بارزة ومتداخلة بشكل شرقي عربي جميل وحرصك على الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل الصغيرة والكبيرة في التصميم ومرعاه الإضاءة الجانبية التي تعكس نقوش الحائط بمظهرها الأنيق مع وجود  الثريا لتوزع الإضاءة بطريقه هندسية مبدعة في أرجاء الغرفة.فمهندسي ومصممي شركة Mats Mall قادرين على تنفيذ هذه التصاميم بروعة فنية وبأنماط رائعة وبتصاميم مودرن وتصاميم إسلامية وعربية وغيرها من التصاميم المتوفرة لدينا والتي تم تنفيذها بشكل واقعي لعملاؤئنا في جميع أركان دبي .وهدفنا هو تحقيق تصميم داخلي للمجس بطريقة فخمة تجعلك تشعر بالفخر عند مجيء ضيوفك إليك.

تصميم مجالس

مجالس رجال فخمة

شركة Mats Mall للتصميم الداخلي بدبي تمتلك أفضل فريق من مصممي الديكور للمجالس لذلك كل التصاميم التي تيتيحها الشركة هي ناتج تفكير وتحديث وعمل مستمر لتظهر بنتيجة مٌرضية نظرا لأهمية غرفة المجالس لأنها من أهم سمات البيوت العربية الإسلامية التي تتسم بالفخامة والرقي.ونجد هذا واضحا في الأثاث والديكورات والالوان لهذا التصميم الذي يبهر كل أصحاب الذوق والمكانات العالية.حيث اعتمد تصميم المجلس على الفخامة في الديكورات والتصميم المميز للحائط والتي جاءت على شكل لوحة فنية كما تم استخدام نجف كبير وفخم من الكريستال في منتصف السقف، واعتمد المجلس على التنوع في الاكسسوارات المستخدمة في تناسق أنيق ومميز يعكس الشكل الجمالي للمكان.

صالات مودرن

ديكور صالات 2021

تصميم مبتكر للصالة اعتمد على الفخامة في الديكورات والتصميم المميز للحائط و التي جاءت على شكل لوحة فنية كما تم استخدام نجف كبير وفخم من الكريستال في منتصف السقف،  واعتمد تصميم الصالة على التنوع في الاكسسوارات المستخدمة في تناسق أنيق ومميز يعكس الشكل الجمالي للمكان

ألوان دهانات صالات روعه

صالات فخمة

صور لتصاميم صالات بديكورات مودرن 2021 تنطبق على أفخم الفلل والقصور والمنازل الكبيرة وذلك لكبر حجم الأثاث والنجف والديكورات والإكسسورات الذي يحتاج تنفيذها إلى أماكن واسعة ويوجد لدينا كتالوج به كل الصور والأفكار المودرن لتصميم صالات فخمة لاستقبال الضيوف.تصميم مميز لمجلس أنيق اعتمد على المزج بين اللونين البيج والبني في الديكورات والأثاث فيما تم اختيار ستائر جميلة كلاسيكية  لتزيد من فخامة الغرفة، وإضافة نقوش وديكورات على الحائط  بطريقة مميزة وجميلة تتداخل مع تفاصيل من الرخام مما أضاف لمسة ساحرة إلي الديكور