Kitchen interior - Modern kitchen design of various shapes

Design of the outdoors of the houses

Using Stones To Finish The Outside Faces Gives You A Long-Life Finishment Because The Stones Used In The Finishing Are Hardness, Very Strength, Very Easy To Install, And The Finish Is Made Up Of Small Composite Units

Household exterior

The exteriors of the house, you can choose between them in a way that suits your location and the weather, not only the decoration and the overall appearance, but also the safety and protection of the house, not only that it indicates, but also that it reflects the elegance of the inside of the house. All this Mats Mall helps you out when you start designing the outdoor facade for your home It gives you all the options available and gives you the best tips for choosing what works best for you and your home

Outside Interface Finishing Types

Decorative plaster is the type most used in the design of the exterior of a house, and its forms vary greatly, suitable for any house or fleas. "Plaster" can be used to cover the exterior of a house, but it has a somewhat complex technique in practice, requiring especially skilled engineers and designers; To make the roof appear as you wish.

Finishing External Interfaces

Not only is decorative plaster used in finishes for the exterior of a house, but vinyl is also a common ingredient in metals and wood because it is very expensive, able to withstand corrosion, high temperatures, humidity, and an attractive aesthetic

تصميم واجهات خارجية للمنازل والفيلات

تصميم الواجهات الخارجية للمنازل

إن استخدام الأحجار في تشطيب الواجهات الخارجية يعطيك تشطيب طويل العمر وذلك لصلابة الأحجار المستخدمة في التشطيب وتمتاز بأنها ذات قوة تحمل عالية، ومن السهل جدا تركيبه والشكل النهائي يتكون من وحدات تركبية صغيرة

الواجهات الخارجية للمنازل

الواجهات الخارجية للمنزل، يمكنك الاختيار مابينها بالطريقة التي تناسب موقع منزلك والطقس فالأمر ليس مقتصر فقط على الديكور والشكل العام بل هو مصدر أمان وعامل حماية للبيت وليس هذا فقط مايدل عليه بل هو يعكس مدي أناقة ورقي البيت من الداخل.كل هذا تساعدك فيه شركة Mats Mall عند البدء بتصميم الواجهة الخارجية لمنزلك فهي توفر لك كل الخيارات المتاحة وتعمل على تقديم أفضل النصائح لاختيار أكثر شئ ملائم لك ولمنزل

أنواع تشطيب الواجهات الخارجية

الجبس الزخرفي هو النوع الأكثر استخداما في تصميم الواجهات الخارجية للمنزل، وتتنوع أشكاله بدرجة كبيرة فهو يلائم أي منزل أو فلل.ويمكن استخدام "الجص" لتغطية الواجهة الخارجية للمنزل ولكن له تقنية معقدة بعض الشئ في التطبيق فهو يحتاج إلى مهندسين ومصممين ذو مهارة خاصة؛ لكي تضمن ظهور سطح المنزل كما تشاء

تشطيب الواجهات الخارجية

الجبس الزخرفي ليس هو المستخدم فقط في التشطيبات للواجهات الخارجية للمنزل بل من الأشياء المُتاحة أيضا هو "الفينيل" ويُستخدم بكثرة عن المعادن والخشب وذلك لأنه يمتاز بالسعر الجيد وقدرته على مقاومة التاكل ودرجات الحرارة العالية ودرجات الرطوبة بالإضافة إلى المظهر الجمالي الجذاب